Latest Products http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 08:59:11 +0530 en-us http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com Rajasthani Puppets http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/rajasthani-puppets.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/rajasthani-puppets.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Rajasthan, our company has emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Rajasthani Puppets. Exuding artistic brilliance, our puppets feature beautiful designs. Bandhani Dupatta http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/bandhani-dupatta.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/bandhani-dupatta.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us beautiful Bandhani Dupattas! Our company is reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bandhani Dupattas. These are a must-have wardrobe essential for every woman. Bandhani Suit Dress Material http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/bandhani-suit-dress-material.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/bandhani-suit-dress-material.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the progressive Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bandhani Suit Dress Material. The biggest USP of our Dress Materials is the beautiful mélange of colors. Bandhani Lehenga Choli Material http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/bandhani-lehenga-choli-material.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/bandhani-lehenga-choli-material.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Bandhani Lehenga Choli Material across the boundaries. We offer top quality Bandhani Lehenga Choli Material in avrious elngths like 5m, 10m, 15m, 20m etc. Gota Patti Kurti Material http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/gota-patti-kurti-material.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/gota-patti-kurti-material.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. We offer a wide range of Gota Patti Kurti Material in various lengths like 5m, 10m, 15m etc. Ladies Jaipuri Jackets http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/ladies-jaipuri-jackets.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/ladies-jaipuri-jackets.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Purchasers across Jaipur(India) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. We offer a wide array of Ladies Jaipuri Jackets in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL etc. Jaipuri Palazzo Pants http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/jaipuri-palazzo-pants.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/jaipuri-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Jaipur(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Our Jaipuri Palazzo Pants are available in enticing tribal printing. Rajasthani Wrap Around Skirts http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/rajasthani-wrap-around-skirts.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/rajasthani-wrap-around-skirts.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Jaipur(India) to every nook and corner. Our Rajasthani Wrap around Skirts is the perfect reflection of Rajasthani art and culture. Indian Mandala Tapestries http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/indian-mandala-tapestries.htm http://www.rajasthanibandhani.com/indian-mandala-tapestries.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines.